Contact Us

Sharing is caring!

Wellstone’s Dallas White Rock Marathon presented by AT&T is organized by volunteers! If possible please help us keep our email sanity by checking out the site sections listed under “Area of Responsibility” before sending us a note. Please note that the marathon does not have a phone number. Thanks again for your interest in “The Rock”!

For faster response, use our “Search” feature on the column to the left or check our FAQs.

For faster response, use our “Search” feature on the column to the left or check our FAQs.

Area of Responsibility Contact
Media For Media Contacts, go to our
Media Contact Page
Elite Athletes Larry Barthlow
larry@runtherock.com
Volunteer Marcus Grunewald
marcus@runtherock.com
Sponsorship Chuck Dannis
chuck@runtherock.com
Race Info Marcus Grunewald
marcus@runtherock.com
Bands/Entertainment Roger Foster
214.219.9300 x230
Marathon Fitness Expo Patrick Buchen
pbuchen@adjuvantexpos.com
Pre-Race Pasta Dinner Luann Bruster
luann@runtherock.com
Registration Questions Jim Sampson
jim@runtherock.com
Packet Pickup For all questions, please see us at the Expo Help Desk
Wheelchair Division Justin Meaders
justin@runtherock.com
All Other Questions Steve Kaplan
steve@runtherock.com